Big Time Krakow hit the big Krakow

The tour hit Krakow for the 11th time with 12 teams assembled to stake their claim for glory in Poland. It was a historic moment for us as the tournament marked the 10th anniversary of our debut in Europe. It was on the 28th April 2007 that held their first ever tournament. Just over 10 years later we were staging tournament #85 back in the fantastic city of Krakow. Thank you to everyone who has supported us along the way and we had a great tournament in store to mark the occasion in style.


We had teams from Belgium, Brazil, England, Poland, Slovakia and Switzerland represented with many more nationalities represented within those teams.

Big Time Krakow became the first Polish team to win the tournament since 2010! Back then we had two Krakow tournaments over the Summer with Hutnik winning in May and Azmot winning in August. The final was a very close affair and Big Time Krakow won it on penalties over Slovakia's GSF Drunkerz.

In the Plate competition there was also the need for a penalty shoot-out as Deddington Sea Eagles trumphed over FC Fylde A to take the winners medals.

The individual honours went to Spain's Nacho Mochales playing for Switzerland's Krakowcaine. He won the top goalscorer award with 8 goals. It was his second success after being the top marksman at the 2016 Algarve Open too.

We'd like to say a big thank you to all teams who participated - both the Polish teams for their support and the travelling teams who invested time & money in making the journey to Krakow for a fantastic weekend of football and partying!


For the 2017 Krakow Trophy Results click here

For the 2017 Krakow Trophy Stats click here

Like what you see? Then click here to join us at future tournaments in Europe.
Click on links below to proceed to



©Copyright 2006 |
site disclaimer | contact us