Dogshead FC take Prague Trophy at the 2nd attempt

In 2007 Dogshead FC entered the Prague Trophy and despite having a perfect group record came unstuck in the quarter-finals with a shock exit by Golden Goal. In 2009 they returned to have another crack at winning the title and accomplished their mission with aplomb.

There were two former previous champions in the 12 team field as 2007 Prague Masters winners Kehar Club and 2009 Krakow Trophy champions the Rigford Seahawks took to the field.

We all enjoyed a great day of tournament action and please click here to read the full report on the days' festivities.

Can you claim victory in competition? Click on our forthcoming tournaments link and choose where you would like to compete in Europe!


Email us :

©Copyright 2006 |
site disclaimer | contact us